Bajaj Avenger modified

Bajaj Avenger Modified antlerroad Pune Rohit ChandrashekharIllustration based on Bajaj Avenger customized using inspirations from a jet plane….For more info call on 09975481499 or email: antlerroad@gmail.com

http://www.antlerroad.in

About antlerroad

antlerroad- Designing lifestyle on wheels

11 responses to “Bajaj Avenger modified”

  1. Mohit Naithani says :

    Dear Rohit,
    Hi, i have a Bajaj Avenger 200CC 2010 Model, I really want to get it modify. I am living in Ghaziabad and my contact No is 09654605754.

    Regards

    Mohit Naithani

  2. harshad says :

    where is your office?
    I want to modified my avenger 220

  3. Mohit Naitani says :

    M still waiting for your reply @ 09654605754

    Regards

    Mohit Naithani

  4. sharat says :

    How much wil the cost b for the modification …..

  5. Shankar. R says :

    Hi all,

    I am shankar from chennai i used bajaj avenger this year model i like to modified my bike for any good model send the your previous modified photographs i choose any good one and i came along with train .

    Regards,

    Shankar. R
    09176674745.

  6. Sid says :

    Hello… I have Avenger 200cc 2008 model…. I want to get it modified now… pls suggest new chopper look..

    Thanks,
    Sid
    09949291199

  7. lokesh says :

    making designs is different and to make the same practically is different. show me your real designs.

  8. Akshay Dhiwar says :

    hey mohit,
    I have an avenger 220
    nd thinking to get it modified…
    nd m a punekar too… 😉
    so can me plzzzz tell me exact address in Pune
    so I can make a visit

Leave a Reply

